Free

Free

Per Listing

  • icon-cross Duration : 365 days
  • icon-check Map Display
  • icon-check Contact Display
  • icon-check Image Gallery
  • icon-cross Video
  • icon-check Business Tagline
  • icon-check Location
  • icon-cross Website
  • icon-cross Social Links
  • icon-check Price Range
  • icon-check Tags/Keywords
  • icon-check Deals-Offers-Discounts
  • icon-check Hide competitors Ads
Basic

£40

Per Listing

  • icon-cross Duration : 365 days
  • icon-cross Map Display
  • icon-check Contact Display
  • icon-check Image Gallery
  • icon-cross Video
  • icon-check Business Tagline
  • icon-check Location
  • icon-check Website
  • icon-check Social Links
  • icon-check Price Range
  • icon-check Tags/Keywords
  • icon-check Business Hours
  • icon-cross Menu
  • icon-check Announcment
  • icon-check Deals-Offers-Discounts
  • icon-cross Hide competitors Ads
  • icon-check Events

Build Your Listing

Select a pricing plan and you will be prompted to add your business details. (Details requested will change based on plan chosen.)

Business name, tagline, type of service/s, location, opening hours, about you, business address, business contact details, FAQa, social media links, videos, logo, gallery pictures and featured image. (Most of the fields are not mandatory unless stated, however we recommend that you add as much information with visuals as possible for the best results.)

Once you have added your business details, you can save and preview your listing.

If you are happy, you can continue to the pay and publish  screen or make amendments and preview again. 

The payment and publish screen, will prompt you to proceed to payment. 

 

You will need to highlight your business and make payment via PayPal. (You can add a discount code if available.) 

Once payment is made, an invoice will be generated along with a prompt stating your listing is awaiting to be published by Admin. 

Our admin team will review your submission and accept as long as your business adheres to our terms and conditions.

You will receive a confirmation email along with your username and password. 

When you log in, you can change your password in your profile setting if required. You will also get access to your very own dashboard where you can add, delete and make changes to your listing. There are many more features that can be used within the dashboard to help promote and grow your business.